Entrez - Fran├žais         

Mission Statement
Membership Benefits
Become a Member
AICBA Brochure
Board & Executives
Designated Committees
List of Members
Useful Links
Members Area
Email Us
AICBA Events and Galleries
Designated Committees

The following is a list of the various committees that elected
members of our Board of Directors attend on behalf of AICBA.

Designated Committees Board Members   
BCCC - Border Commercial Consultative Committee Sandi Villeneuve
BCCC - Commercial Projects Committee Sandi Villeneuve
BCCC - Cargo Control & Release Committee Oryst Dydynsky
BCCC - Trusted Trader Committee Oryst Dydynsky
BCCC - CARM/ARL Committee Enzo Lancione
BCCC - Export Committee Oryst Dydynsky
BCCC - Courier LVS Committee Oryst Dydynsky, John Moccia
Fort Erie/Niagara Falls AICBA Chapter Committee John Moccia
Windsor/Detroit AICBA Chapter Committee Sandi Villeneuve
CITT Committee John Moccia

AICBA - ACIFI - P.O. Box 60022, Ottawa, Ontario, K1T 0K9, Phone: (613) 822-6969
Copyright AICBA - ACIFI 2012. All rights reserved.